reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a room for winter or longer: 30 year old professional male (Whistler) hide this posting unhide

Hi, my name is Liam Howley, I'm a full-time, professional, 30 year old male from the UK looking for a private room for the winter or longer term. I've been living and working in Whistler since June as a head mechanic / workshop manager in the village and will be staying for at least another year

I'm easy-going, clean, healthy, active, respectful, responsible, quiet, don't party, don't smoke and have no pets (although I'd have no problem sharing the house with a dog/dogs!). Most of my time is spent working or outdoors - riding bikes in the summer and snowboarding in the winter with chill lake days, hiking and camping in-between. I enjoy a few laughs and beers with friends from time to time but late nights just aren't my thing anymore!

If I sound like a good fit for your room please get in touch! I'm available all day Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday every week for a meet up / viewing. I work 8.30am - 7pm Friday to Monday but can make myself available around midday or after 7pm on those days if that works better for you.

A move-in date of 1st Oct or 1st Nov would be preferable but I could move in sooner or any date in-between if necessary.

I can provide professional and rental references.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you!

Liam Howley
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6704317251

posted:

updated:

best of [?]